Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving the Komen South Florida service area.

Executive Committee Members

Amy Siegel Oran, President
Heather Laughlin, Vice President
Patti Abramson, Treasurer
Jason Utton, Secretary
Jill Weiss, Past President

Board Members

Matthew Choy
Elizabeth Hamma
Karen List
Sharon Prolow
Kirsten Stanley
T.A. Walker

Honorary Lifetime Board Members

Mary Booher
Don Chester
Wes Cawley
*Ellie Goodman

* deceased

Go to Top